You are here

Board Members

The Board of Transparency International Ireland is responsible for the governance of the organisation. It is directly elected by the members of TI Ireland and its members serve for a period of three years, renewable for another three years.

Board of Directors

  • Olivia Lally (Chair) – Policy and communications specialist with Eurodad – Olivia's first term began in December 2018. Her second term began in September 2021 – Register of Interests
  • Paul Donnelly – Professor of Management and Organisation Studies at TU Dublin – Paul's first term began in February 2020. His second term began in February 2023 – Register of Interests 
  • Lesley Hill – Homeless Service Manager with Respond Housing – Lesley's first term began in November 2021. Her first term will end in November 2024 – Register of interests 
  • André Miniussi – Ethics and Compliance Executive with Mainstream Renewable Power –  André's first term began in February 2022. His first term will end in February 2025 – Register of interest
  • Orla Veale – Lecturer and Managing Partner at Conker Marketing – Orla's first term began in May 2020. Her second term began in May 2023 - Register of interests

Ex-Officio Attendee

Company Secretary

  • Paul Donnelly

External Auditors

  • Donal Ryan & Associates